Discovery

Hola all the beautiful women out there.

I am sorry that this post comes a bit late where it should have been posted yesterday on the International Women’s Day but I was just busy enjoying the day with the favorite activity of every girl- SHOPPING!!!! Yayyyyy!!

This is just a previous post that I am sharing again, not because I am lazy (which I can be), but because I think it is relevant to the essence of the day. You are beautiful the way you are, no matter what others say. So take pride in your beauty and enjoy!

Much love to all the gorgeous ladies in my life, especially my Momma, for whom my love knows no limits, AND to all the remaining beauties.

Hope you would enjoy reading this again. ๐Ÿ™‚

 

She stood in front of him, just the way she was- no pretensions, no make-up, no lies; her true, her inner self. She kept looking at him, too engrossed in him. And he, in her. She knew him to be faiโ€ฆ

Source: Discovery

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Army_Tales says:

    Beautifully written pretty lady :*
    Unlike last timeย I could guess the `hero’ of your story before you revealed it ๐Ÿ˜‰ But anyways I’m very thankful to you for the job you are doing – empowering women, through your write ups. You might deny my compliment as you normally do ๐Ÿ˜‰ but what I said is true ๐Ÿ™‚ I don’t know about others but for me at least you are a great inspirational source , how and when I’ll tell you later when we meet on personal networking platforms ๐Ÿ™‚ Till then keep writing, keeping inspiring :*

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Aphrodite says:

      You have no idea how much that means to me Hon. I love you :* Thank you so much. I am so grateful that I met a wonderful soul like you. :*

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Army_Tales says:

        I’m equally greatful to have met you love :*

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Aphrodite says:

        :* :* Hope that you join a social networking site soon. ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Army_Tales says:

        Yes sweetie :*

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

