I Owe This To You

A beautiful soul and a great blogger friend of mine just achieved this no mean feat! Congos to you, Disha! :*

Army_Tales

imageI Owe This To You

Hello folks, today before I post any photograph, poem or quote I would like to take a moment to thank all my lovely bloggers and followers for the appreciation and love they have been showering over me through their numerous likes and motivating comments on my blog. THANK YOU so much for all that!!!πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜— I always keep saying to my bloggers that words from them really matter a lot to me as it boosts me to showcase more and more of what I do, and it’s true. I’m really greatful to all of you who now I say are the energy sources for me and for Army_Tales.

A little about
Army_Tales’s journey :

I began this journey on WordPress in the beginning of this year. Never though that it would gain so much of appreciation. Having many photographsΒ ,Β poemsΒ and quotes

View original post 638 more words

14 Comments Add yours

  1. Army_Tales says:

    Thank you so much sweetheart. This means a lot to me. And I consider myself to be very lucky to have met you. * Hugs* :*

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aphrodite says:

      I am lucky too to have found you sweetie. :* Hugs AND kisses. XOXO

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Bhanu says:

        *Scratches his head*

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Bhanu says:

    Congratulations on the feat !

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Aphrodite says:

      To Disha. Not me.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Bhanu says:

        It seems lands to you, reaches her.
        So πŸ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Army_Tales says:

    Thanks for that lovely picture sweetie :* :* :*

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aphrodite says:

      I had to find it. Just to make that post of yours look even better. :*

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Army_Tales says:

        Awww that’s so sweet of you. πŸ™‚ Thank you πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Aphrodite says:

        Anything for you. :*

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Army_Tales says:

        Love You :* :*

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

